Welcome, Teachers!
DreamBIG Children's Festival Creative Producer Susannah Sweeney
Manager Arts Projects (including DreamBIG Children’s Festival) Sharyn Schell

Adelaide Festival Centre Trustees

Jim Hazel (Chair)
Mitchell Butel
Julia Knight
Tony Smith
Sandy Verschoor, Lord Mayor of Adelaide
Steven Woolhouse
Christine Zeitz (Deputy Chair)
Maggie Zhou

Adelaide Festival Centre Management

CEO & Artistic Director Douglas Gautier AM
Chief Operating & Financial Officer Carlo D’Ortenzio
Director of Programming, Development & Venue Sales Liz Hawkins
Director of Marketing, Sales & Audience Engagement Kristen Eckhardt
Technical Manager Moira Hay
Head of Public Affairs Ruth Sibley
Creative Director, Cabaret & Commercial Alex Sinclair
Manager, Ticketing Natalie Adam
Manager, Philanthropy Abbie Taylor
Manager, Venue Sales Paul Drennan
Manager, Finance & Business Support Christine Dunthorne
Manager, Human Resources Claire George
Manager, Digital Julia George
Manager, WHS & Risk Carolyn Laffin
Manager, Scenery & Engineering Workshop Mike Price
Manager, Commercial Partnerships & Events Teresa Whitehorn

Adelaide Festival Centre Contributors

Executive Producer - Creative Programs Kate Donnelly
Assistant Producer - Partners Sam Prior
Programming Executive Kellie Nicol
Marketing Executive Amy Nancarrow
Marketing Executive Monika Stevens
Publicity Executive Ryneisha Bollard
Marketing Coordinator Annetta Koutsouridis
Publicity Coordinator Stephanie Rossetto
Publicity Manager Francesca Belperio
Steel Ryan Fellow Celia Coulthard
Senior CRM & Audience Insights Coordinator Toby Sullivan
Senior CRM & Audience Insights Coordinator Heather Haslam
Digital Content Officer Dace Howard
Digital Marketing Coordinator Simeon Nikolaidis
Senior Graphic Designer Adrian Cowell
BASS Client Services Executive Ralph Varricchio
Assistant Producer Ruth Weldon
Education Coordinator Renee Gibson
Corporate Partnerships Executive Alexa Woldan

Teaching and Learning Resource Writers and Contributors

Michael Austin
Diana Busolin
Pauline Carter
Natalie Castree
Helen Champion
Britt Chatburn
Elizabeth Eland
Caroline Fitzgerald
Ruth Flaherty
Luke Gray
Lara Goodier
Bethany Hardi
Clare Harris
Valerie Harrold
Shane Heatlie
Tamaru Kartinyeri
Amanda Kimber
Dr Amy Macken
Kristen Morgan
Christine Narroway
Kylie Neagle
Rod Nancarrow
Marianne Norman
Gisela Obst
Lisa Perre
Kerrin Rowlands
Sarah Rowntree
Sharyn Schell
Adrianne Semmens
Maria Stone
Steve Stylianou
Valerie Westwell
Claire Wood